Friday, January 4, 2013

GOP Renegade 12 - Votes of NO-CONFIDENCE for the Incompetent Weeping Speaker of the House John Boehner

Rep. Justin Amash (R-Mich.) MI-3rd

Rep. Jim Bridenstine (R-Okla.) OK-1st

Rep. Paul Broun (R-Ga.)* GA-10th

Rep. Louie Gohmert (R-Tex.)* TX-1st

Rep. Tim Huelskamp (R-Kan.)* KS-1st

Rep. Walter Jones (R-N.C.) NC-3rd,_Jr.

Rep. Raul Labrador (R-Idaho) ID-1st 

Rep. Tom Massie (R-Ky.) KY-4th

Rep. Mick Mulvaney (R-S.C.)* SC-5th

Rep. Steve Pearce (R-N.M.)* NM-2nd 
Rep. Steve Stockman (R-Tex.) TX-9th

Rep. Ted Yoho (R-Fla.) FL-3rd -

*Known members of Tea Party Caucus